Branches


SLANA Tele Center - Colombo

5 Kirimandala Mawatha, Nawala, Sri Lanka.

Tele : +94 112 868 494 Fax : +94 112 861 743 E-Mail : info@slana.lk   

 

SLANA Tele Center - Kurunegala

132 B Bauddhaloka Mawatha, 2nd Floor, Kurunegala, Sri Lanka.

Tele : +94 372 229 432 E-Mail : kurunegala@slana.lk

 

 

SLANA Tele Center - Matara

SLBFE

381 B, Kumaratunga Mawatha, Pamburana, Matara, Sri Lanka.

Tele : +94 412 234 114 E-Mail : matara@slana.lk 

 

SLANA Tele Center - Kandy

SLBFE

123, Anagarika Dharmapala Mawatha, Buwelikada, Kandy, Sri Lanka.

Tele : +94 812 205 905 E-Mail : kandy@slana.lk

 

SLANA Tele Center - Tangalle

SLBFE

7/150, Jalasha Road, Samuel Mawatha, Tangalle, Sri Lanka.

Tele : +94 472 240 047 E-Mail : tangalle@slana.lk

 

SLANA Tele Center - Badulla

SLBFE

161, Keppetipola Road, Badulla, Sri Lanka.

Tele : +94 552 225 845 E-Mail : badulla@slana.lk

 

SLANA Tele Center - Dambulla

SLBFE

03, Nissanka Mawatha, Dambulla, Sri Lanka.

Tele : +94 662 284 808 E-Mail : dambulla@slana.lk

Contact Us
Sri Lanka Anti Narcotics Association - SLANA
5 Kirimandala Mawatha, Nawala, Sri Lanka Tele : +94 112 868 494 Fax : +94 112 861 743 Web : www.slana.lk E-Mail : info@slana.lk
Copyright (C) 2013 By Sri Lanka Anti Narcotics Association. All Rights Reserved.
Designed By SLANA

You need to install Flash Plug-in in order to view Flash content on this website correctly. Click Here to install Flash Plug-in.